How Are We Doing?

Every customer at Payne Pre Owned McColl gets individual attention so that we can help them find the perfect vehicle no matter what they need. We love hearing our customers tell us about their experiences here.

If you want to learn about some of the firsthand experiences, then all you have to do is read the reviews and testimonials that we have listed below. If you have already been to Payne Pre Owned McColl, then you can feel free to write us a review or a testimonial of your own.

Customer Lobby
237 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Delia Bustamante 02 Oct 2018
The service and staff are great.. Thank you Frank and JC.. ????
5 rate
Facebook
JC Dominguez 18 Sep 2018
5 rate
Google
Carmelita Hernandez 26 Aug 2018
5 rate
Facebook
Frank San Roman Jr. 11 Aug 2018
great people we treat everyone like family we have a great team.
5 rate
Facebook
Ciro Torres 16 Jun 2018
Great pre-owned dealership
5 rate
Facebook
Anonymous 12 Apr 2017
Not only can you get a great car at a great price with Payne Pre Owned McColl, but we can also provide you with the peace of mind that you need when you are out there buying a pre-owned car. How can we accomplish such a feat? Why with our pre-owned warranty of course! That’s right, every single us...ed vehicle on our lot comes with a pre-owned warranty that you can count on. It’s good for 3 month or 3,000 miles and it comes include on every vehicle you can buy from Payne Pre Owned McColl including our cars, trucks, SUVs, and anything else we may have in stock. Get a car you can trust, with a warranty you can count on from Payne Pre Owned McColl today! Show more
0 rate
Pedro Magallanes Jr 10 Mar 2017
Payne Weslaco Motors aims to lead in customer satisfaction and retention. They have an awesome sales team that will go above and beyond for you. There service advisors and technicians strive to hear your needs and repair your vehicle right the first time. Friendly people and excellent service. Look ...nowhere else. Take your business to Payne Weslaco Motors. They are best in the business. Show more
5 rate
Jose Murillo 10 Mar 2017
Very cool people very helpful and they try their best to make sure you go home with a new ride thanks to Ernesto naveja for my 2016 Chevy Silverado
5 rate
Jose Luis Meza 10 Mar 2017
Thank you josh Villarreal for the help and having the chance to get on a new vehicle like always thanks for the hot Cheetos Veengasshee
5 rate
Norma Mercado 10 Mar 2017
Absolutely loved customer service!!Joey Barbour is The Man you are lookiing for if you really want a good deal! This guy will make it happen! When other dealers turned us down with no explanation, Joey spoke the truth and made it happen for us! We will definitely come back and get another vehicle wi...th him again! Show more
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
;